Meet our Senior Leadership Team | Cruse Bereavement Care

Helpline:
0808 808 1677

Meet our Senior Leadership Team

CEO

Steven Wibberley

LinkedIn: Steven Wibberley

Twitter: @stevenwib

Email: Steven.Wibberley@cruse.org.uk

Director of Communications and Digital

Fiona Brydon 

LinkedIn: Fiona Brydon

Email: Fiona.Brydon@cruse.org.uk

 

Clinical Director

Andy Langford

LinkedIn: Andy Langford

Email: Andy.Langford@cruse.org.uk

Director of Finance and Corporate Services

Hardeep Singh

Email: hardeep.singh@cruse.org.uk

Director of Support and Services

Lucy Hastings

LinkedIn: Lucy Hastings

Email: Lucy.Hastings@cruse.org.uk

Director of Fundraising and Income Generation

Charlene Vallory

LinkedIn: Charlene Vallory

Email: Charlene.Vallory@cruse.org.uk

Director, Cruse Cymru

Janette Bourne

Linkedin: Janette Bourne 

Email: Janette.Bourne@cruse.org.uk

Director, Northern Ireland

Paul Finnegan

Email: Paul.Finnegan@cruse.org.uk