Senior leadership team

Our Chief Executive and directors are responsible for the day-to-day running of Cruse.

steven

Steven Wibberley

Chief Executive

LinkedIn: Steven Wibberley
Twitter: @stevenwib
Email: Steven.Wibberley@cruse.org.uk

Fiona Brydon

Director of Comms and Digital

LinkedIn: Fiona Brydon
Email: Fiona.Brydon@cruse.org.uk

Andy Langford

Andy Langford

Clinical Director

LinkedIn: Andy Langford
Email: Andy.Langford@cruse.org.uk

Charlene Vallory

Charlene Vallory

Director of Fundraising and Income Generation

LinkedIn: Charlene Vallory
Email: Charlene.Vallory@cruse.org.uk

Hardeep Singh

Director of Finances and Corporate Services

Hardeep Singh
Email: hardeep.singh@cruse.org.uk

lucy hastings

Lucy Hastings

Director of Services

LinkedIn: Lucy Hastings
Email: Lucy.Hastings@cruse.org.uk

Devolved nations

jeanette bourne

Jeanette Bourne

Director, Cruse Cymru

Linkedin: Janette Bourne
Email: Janette.Bourne@cruse.org.uk

kate laverty facing camera with orange background

Kathleen Laverty

Director Northern Ireland

Email: kathleen.laverty@cruse.org.uk