Council and working group members

Cruse Council

Pamela Rutter  Chair, Board of Trustees
Colin Murray Parkes OBE   Life President

Regional/National Elected Members:
Barry Besbrode  REM North West
Dr Tina Challacombe  REM South East
Angela Gannon  REM Eastern England
Valerie Miskimmon MBE  REM & Regional Chair, Northern Ireland
Colin Robertson  REM West Midlands
Malcolm Shorney REM North East
Julia Twigg REM Yorkshire & Humber
Susan Turner  REM South
John Woodall  REM East Midlands
Vacancy, Wales
Vacancy, South West

Special Interests:
Sue Friend  Supervisor
Margaret Reid  Client Services
Miroslav (Mike) Simera – Training
Vacancy, PR & Fundraising

Core Services:
Sharyn Corbett  Face to Face Support
Karen Hayward  Children and Young People Support
Annabelle Sylvester  Group Support
Vacancy, Telephone Support
Vacancy, Email Support

Service Users:
Chloë Brashaw  Children & Young People
Bridget Molloy  Children & Young People
Vacancy, Face to Face
Vacancy, Group Support
Vacancy, Telephone Support
Vacancy, Email Support

Policy Working Group

Andy Langford (staff)
Jessica Mitchell (staff)
Malcolm Shorney Alan Caygill
Diane Hammersley
Marion Wilson
Christine Glover

Training Working Group

Paul Finnegan (staff)
Malcolm Shorney
Sue Stowe
Liz Thomas
Di Dawson