Cruse helpline opening hours Christmas 2019 | Cruse Bereavement Care

Call our free helpline
0808 808 1677

Cruse Helpline number and bauble. Image by www.diogo-duarte.comThe Cruse National Helpline will be open as usual over the holiday period, offering a listening ear and emotional support to anyone who has lost someone they love, or been affected by a bereavement. All calls are answered by trained Cruse volunteers. The freephone number is 0808 808 1677.

Over the Christmas period if you need immediate support please call the helpline on 0808 808 1677 as we have extra volunteers answering calls. 

Read more about Coping at Christmas

Saturday 21st Dec          9:30am – 5pm
Sunday 22nd Dec           9:30am – 5pm
Monday 23rd Dec          9:30am – 5pm
Tuesday 24th Dec          9:30am – 8pm
Wednesday 25th Dec      9:30am – 8pm
Thursday 26th Dec         9:30am – 8pm
Friday 27th Dec              9:30am – 5pm
Saturday 28th Dec          9:30am – 5pm
Sunday 29th Dec            9:30am – 5pm
Monday 30th Dec           9:30am – 5pm
Tuesday 31st Dec           9:30am – 8pm
Wednesday 1st Dec         9:30am – 8pm