Call our free helpline
0808 808 1677

Cruse Helpline number and bauble. Image by www.diogo-duarte.comThe Cruse National Helpline will be open as usual over the holiday period, offering a listening ear and emotional support to anyone who has lost someone they love, or been affected by a bereavement. All calls are answered by trained Cruse volunteers. The freephone number is 0808 808 1677.

Over the Christmas period if you need immediate support please call the helpline on 0808 808 1677 as we have extra volunteers answering calls. 

Read more about Coping at Christmas

Sat 22nd Dec 9:30-5pm
Sun 23rd Dec 9:30-5pm
Mon 24th Dec  9:30-5pm 
Tues 25th Dec 9:30-8pm 
Wed 26th Dec  9:30-8pm
Thursday 27th Dec 9:30-8pm
Friday 28th Dec 9:30-5pm
Sat 29th Dec 9:30-5pm
Sun 30th Dec 9:30-8pm
Mon 31st Jan 9:30-5pm
Tues 1st Jan 9:30-8pm