Local Cruse Services | Cruse Bereavement Care

Helpline:
0808 808 1677

Here is a list of all the Cruse Areas and Branches. Alternatively contact the Freephone National Helpline on 0808 808 1677 and our advisors will be able to tell you about your nearest service.

When you call the Cruse Area, you may get through to an answerphone - please don’t let this put you off. Just leave your name and telephone number and someone will give you a call back. It may take a few days before someone returns your call.

South

Andover | 01264 336006 | andover@cruse.org.uk

Basingstoke | 01264 335569 | NorthHampshire@cruse.org.uk

Bournemouth, Poole & Christchurch | 01202 418555 | newforest@cruse.org.uk

Buckinghamshire | 01494 511117 | bucks@cruse.org.uk

Epsom, Ewell and Mole Valley | 020 8393 7238 | surrey.east@cruse.org.uk

Isle of Wight | 01983 523 030 | isleofwight@cruse.org.uk

New Forest | 01202 418555 | newforest@cruse.org.uk

Oxford | 01865 245398 | oxfordshirearea@cruse.org.uk   

South Hampshire | 023 8077 4900 | southhampshire@cruse.org.uk

South West Surrey | 01483 565 660 | southwestsurrey@cruse.org.uk

South East Surrey | 01737 772834 | surrey.east@cruse.org.uk

Surrey North | 01932 571177 | surreynorth@cruse.org.uk

Thames Valley Berkshire | 01344 411 919 | thamesvalleyberks@cruse.org.uk

West Berkshire | 01635 523573 | westberkshirebranch@cruse.org.uk

West Sussex | 0300 311 9959 | westsussexarea@cruse.org.uk

 

London and South East

Bexley and Bromley | 020 8304 5245 | bexleyandbromley@cruse.org.uk

Brighton | 01273 234007 | Brighton@cruse.org.uk

Croydon | 020 8916 0855 | croydon@cruse.org.uk

East Kent | 07507 656023 | eastkentwithswale@cruse.org.uk

Eastbourne | 01323 642942 | EastbourneBranch@cruse.org.uk

Greenwich | 020 8850 0505 | greenwich@cruse.org.uk

Kensington and Chelsea and Hammersmith and Fulham | 020 8964 3455 | kchf@cruse.org.uk

Lambeth | 020 7620 3999 | lambeth@cruse.org.uk

Maidstone and Medway | 01622 671 011 | maidstone@cruse.org.uk

Richmond upon Thames | 0749 5777 401 | richmond@cruse.org.uk

South Kent | 0844 800 9104 | southkent@cruse.org.uk

Sutton | 07904 056 123 | sutton@cruse.org.uk 

Swale | 07999 362 322 | eastkentwithswale@cruse.org.uk

West Kent | 01732 353 575 | westkent@cruse.org.uk

 

South West

Bath and district | 01761 417250 | bath@cruse.org.uk

Bristol and district | 0117 926 4045 | bristol@cruse.org.uk

Cornwall | 01726 76100 | cornwall@cruse.org.uk

Devon | 0300 330 5466 | devon@cruse.org.uk

Dorset | 01305 260 216 | dorset@cruse.org.uk

Salisbury | 01722 411938 | salisbury@cruse.org.uk

Somerset | 01458 898211 | somerset@cruse.org.uk

Swindon | 01793 619933 | swindon@cruse.org.uk

 

Eastern England

Bedfordshire | 0300 200 4108 | bedfordshire@cruse.org.uk

Cambridge with Fenland and Uttlesford | 01223 633 536 | cambridge@cruse.org.uk

Essex, Epping Forest & Southend-on-Sea | 0845 2669 710 | essex@cruse.org.uk

Hertfordshire | 01707 278 389 | hertfordshire@cruse.org.uk 

Huntingdonshire | 01733 348439 | huntingdonshire@cruse.org.uk

Norwich and Central Norfolk | 01603 219977 | norwich@cruse.org.uk

Peterborough | 01733 348439 | peterborough@cruse.org.uk

Suffolk | 01473 230888 | suffolk@cruse.org.uk

 

East Midlands

Boston and District |  01205 357 396 | boston@cruse.org.uk

Burton | 01283 533362 | Burton@cruse.org.uk

Chesterfield | 01246 550080 | derbyshire@cruse.org.uk

Derby | 01332 332098 | Derby@cruse.org.uk

Leicestershire | 0116 288 4119 |  leicester@cruse.org.uk

Lincoln | 07900 317732 | lincoln@cruse.org.uk

Northamptonshire | 07772 428532 | northamptonshire@cruse.org.uk 

Nottinghamshire | 0115 9244404 | Nottinghamshire@cruse.org.uk

Stamford and Bourne | 07715 527611 | stamford@cruse.org.uk 

 

West Midlands

Birmingham | 0121 687 8010 | birmingham@cruse.org.uk

Coventry | 02476 670714 | coventry@cruse.org.uk

Dudley | 01384 262878 | dudleywolves@cruse.org.uk

Gloucestershire | 01242 252 518 | gloucestershire@cruse.org.uk

Herefordshire | 01432 359 469 | herefordshire@cruse.org.uk

Rugby | 07714 586654 | coventry@cruse.org.uk

Sandwell and Walsall | 01215 581798 | sandwell@cruse.org.uk

Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin | 0845 6066812 | shropshire@cruse.org.uk

South Staffordshire | 01543 433 479 | southstaffordshire@cruse.org.uk

South Warwick|  07730 216 700 | coventry@cruse.org.uk

Wolverhampton | 01902 420055 | dudleywolves@cruse.org.uk

Worcestershire | 01905 22223 | worcestershire@cruse.org.uk

 

Wales / Cymru

Cardiff and the Vale | 029 2022 6166 | cardiff@cruse.org.uk

Gwent | 01633 251 982 | gwent@cruse.org.uk

Merthyr Tydfil, Rhondda Cynon Taff | 01685 876020 | merthyr.rct@cruse.org.uk

Morgannwg | 01792 462 845 | morgannwg@cruse.org.uk

North Wales | 01492 536 577 | northwales@cruse.org.uk

Powys | 01686 610 220 | powys@cruse.org.uk

West Wales | 0800 288 4700 | westwales@cruse.org.uk  

 

Yorkshire & Humber

Craven and Bradford District | 01756 797 799 | craven@cruse.org.uk

Hull and East Riding | 01482 565565 | hull@cruse.org.uk

Kirklees | 0844 800 3309 | kirklees@cruse.org.uk

Leeds | 0113 234 4150 |  leeds@cruse.org.uk

Sheffield | 0114 249 3328 | sheffield@cruse.org.uk

South Humber | 01472 571253 | grimsby@cruse.org.uk

York and North Yorkshire | 01904 481162 | york@cruse.org.uk

 

North West

Cumbria | 0300 600 3434 | cumbria@cruse.org.uk

Lancashire | 01722 433645 | lancashire@cruse.org

Manchester | 07377 710382 | Manchester@cruse.org.uk

Wirral | 0151 645 6604 | wirral@cruse.org.uk
 

North East

Darlington & Durham | 01325 288633 | teesvalley@cruse.org.uk

Guisborough | 01287 610734 | teesvalley@cruse.org.uk

Middlesbrough | 01642 210284| teesvalley@cruse.org.uk

Tyneside | 0191 276 5533 | tyneside@cruse.org.uk

 

Northern Ireland

Armagh and Dungannon | 028 8778 4004 | armagh@cruse.org.uk

Belfast | 028 9023 2695 | belfast@cruse.org.uk

Foyle | 028 7126 2941 | foyle@cruse.org.uk

Newry and Mourne | 028 3025 2322 | newry@cruse.org.uk

North Down and Ards | 028 9127 2444 | northdown@cruse.org.uk

Northern | 028 2766 6686 | northern2@cruse.org.uk

Omagh and Fermanagh | 028 8224 4414 | omagh@cruse.org.uk

 

Isle of Man: affiliated organisation

Cruse Scotland