Local Cruse Services | Cruse Bereavement Care

Helpline:
0808 808 1677

Here is a list of all the Cruse Areas and Branches. Alternatively contact the Freephone National Helpline on 0808 808 1677 and our advisors will be able to tell you about your nearest service.

When you call the Cruse Area, you may get through to an answerphone - please don’t let this put you off. Just leave your name and telephone number and someone will give you a call back. It may take a few days before someone returns your call.

South

Andover | 01264 336006andover@cruse.org.uk

Basingstoke | 01264 335569NorthHampshire@cruse.org.uk

Bournemouth, Poole & Christchurch | 01202 418555 | newforest@cruse.org.uk

Buckinghamshire | 01494 511117 | bucks@cruse.org.uk

Epsom, Ewell and Mole Valley | 020 8393 7238surrey.east@cruse.org.uk

Isle of Wight | 01983 523 030 | isleofwight@cruse.org.uk

New Forest 

Oxford 01865 245398oxfordshirearea@cruse.org.uk   

South Hampshire 

South West Surrey | 01483 565 660southwestsurrey@cruse.org.uk

South East Surrey | 01737 772834surrey.east@cruse.org.uk

Surrey North | 01932 571177surreynorth@cruse.org.uk

Thames Valley Berkshire | 01344 411 919thamesvalleyberks@cruse.org.uk

West Berkshire | 01635 523573westberkshirebranch@cruse.org.uk

West Sussex | 0300 311 9959westsussexarea@cruse.org.uk

 

London and South East

Bexley and Bromley | 020 8304 5245bexleyandbromley@cruse.org.uk

Brighton | 01273 234007Brighton@cruse.org.uk

Croydon | 020 8916 0855croydon@cruse.org.uk

East Kent | 07507 656023eastkentwithswale@cruse.org.uk

Eastbourne | 01323 642942EastbourneBranch@cruse.org.uk

Greenwich | 020 8850 0505greenwich@cruse.org.uk

Kensington and Chelsea and Hammersmith and Fulham | 020 8964 3455kchf@cruse.org.uk

Lambeth | 020 7620 3999lambeth@cruse.org.uk

Maidstone and Medway | 01622 671 011maidstone@cruse.org.uk

Richmond upon Thames | 0749 5777 401richmond@cruse.org.uk

South Kent | 0844 800 9104southkent@cruse.org.uk

Sutton | 07904 056 123sutton@cruse.org.uk 

Swale | 07999 362 322 | eastkentwithswale@cruse.org.uk

West Kent | 01732 353 575westkent@cruse.org.uk

 

South West

Bath and district | 01761 417250bath@cruse.org.uk

Bristol and district | 0117 926 4045bristol@cruse.org.uk

Cornwall | 01726 76100cornwall@cruse.org.uk

Devon | 0300 330 5466 | devon@cruse.org.uk

Dorset | 01305 260 216dorset@cruse.org.uk

Salisbury | 01722 411938salisbury@cruse.org.uk

Somerset | 01458 898211somerset@cruse.org.uk

Swindon01793 619933swindon@cruse.org.uk

 

Eastern England

Bedfordshire | 0300 200 4108bedfordshire@cruse.org.uk

Cambridge with Fenland and Uttlesford | 01223 633 536cambridge@cruse.org.uk

Essex, Epping Forest & Southend-on-Sea | 0845 2669 710essex@cruse.org.uk

Hertfordshire | 01707 278 389hertfordshire@cruse.org.uk 

Huntingdonshire | 01733 348439huntingdonshire@cruse.org.uk

Norwich and Central Norfolk | 01603 219977norwich@cruse.org.uk

Peterborough | 01733 348439peterborough@cruse.org.uk

Suffolk | 01473 230888suffolk@cruse.org.uk

 

East Midlands

Boston and District |  01205 357 396boston@cruse.org.uk

Burton | 01283 533362Burton@cruse.org.uk

Chesterfield | 01246 550080derbyshire@cruse.org.uk

Derby | 01332 332098Derby@cruse.org.uk

Leicestershire | 0116 288 4119 |  leicester@cruse.org.uk

Lincoln | 07900 317732lincoln@cruse.org.uk

Northamptonshire | 07772 428532northamptonshire@cruse.org.uk 

Nottinghamshire | 0115 9244404Nottinghamshire@cruse.org.uk

Stamford and Bourne | 07715 527611stamford@cruse.org.uk 

 

West Midlands

Birmingham | 0121 687 8010birmingham@cruse.org.uk

Coventry and North Warwickshire02476 670714coventry@cruse.org.uk

Dudley | 01384 262878 | dudleywolves@cruse.org.uk

Gloucestershire | 01242 252 518gloucestershire@cruse.org.uk

Herefordshire | 01432 359 469herefordshire@cruse.org.uk

Sandwell and Walsall | 01215 581798sandwell@cruse.org.uk

Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin | 0845 6066812shropshire@cruse.org.uk

South Staffordshire | 01543 433 479southstaffordshire@cruse.org.uk

South Warwickshire and Rugby07730 216 700 | coventry@cruse.org.uk

Wolverhampton | 01902 420055dudleywolves@cruse.org.uk

Worcestershire | 01905 22223worcestershire@cruse.org.uk

 

Wales / Cymru

Cardiff and the Vale | 029 2022 6166cardiff@cruse.org.uk

Gwent | 01633 251 982gwent@cruse.org.uk

Merthyr Tydfil, Rhondda Cynon Taff | 01685 876020 | merthyr.rct@cruse.org.uk

Morgannwg | 01792 462 845 | morgannwg@cruse.org.uk

North Wales | 01492 536 577northwales@cruse.org.uk

Powys | 01686 610 220 | powys@cruse.org.uk

West Wales | 0800 288 4700 | westwales@cruse.org.uk  

 

Yorkshire & Humber

Craven and Bradford District | 01756 797799 | craven@cruse.org.uk

Hull and East Riding | 01482 565565 | support.hull@cruse.org.uk

Kirklees | 01484 546318kirklees@cruse.org.uk

Leeds | 0113 234 4150 |  leeds@cruse.org.uk

Sheffield | 0114 249 3328sheffield@cruse.org.uk

Grimsby, Cleethorpes and Louth |07867 312658 | grimsby@cruse.org.uk

Scunthorpe  | 07488 253640south.humber@cruse.org.uk

York and North Yorkshire | 01904 481162york@cruse.org.uk

 

North West

Cumbria | 0300 600 3434cumbria@cruse.org.uk

Lancashire | 07508 278 063lancashire@cruse.org.uk

Manchester | 07377 710382Manchester@cruse.org.uk

Wirral | 0151 645 6604wirral@cruse.org.uk
 

North East

Darlington & Durham | 01325 288633teesvalley@cruse.org.uk

Guisborough | 01287 610734teesvalley@cruse.org.uk

Middlesbrough | 01642 210284| teesvalley@cruse.org.uk

Tyneside | 0191 276 5533tyneside@cruse.org.uk

 

Northern Ireland

Armagh and Dungannon | 028 8778 4004armaghanddungannonArea@cruse.org.uk

Belfast | 028 9023 2695 | belfastArea@cruse.org.uk

Foyle | 028 7126 2941foyleArea@cruse.org.ukandmourneBranch

Newry and Mourne | 028 3025 2322newryandmourneBranch@cruse.org.uk

North Down and Ards | 028 9127 2444 | northdownandardsArea@cruse.org.uk

Northern | 028 2766 6686northern2@cruse.org.uk

Omagh and Fermanagh | 028 8224 4414omagh@cruse.org.uk

 

Isle of Man: affiliated organisation

Cruse Scotland